Time for a shiny new blog!

A new blog is needed for two reasons –

  1. I have maxed out my blog’s free storage space (perhaps I take way too many photos!) and I am too tight to pay for an upgrade.
  2. My previous blog is no longer relevant in terms of name (“how long will I last?”) and reasoning behind it, as I am reunited with my boyfriend now (and have been for a few months), which means I managed to survive travelling on my own and being away from him and all my family and friends. Woohoo!

So… the new title is… (drum roll please)….

“A Taste for Travel”

I hope you continue to read and dare I say, enjoy, my ramblings about our travels. Feel free to sign up and follow me.

Bye for now.

Liz

Leave a Reply

