Who needs a plan anyway?!

I haven’t got many plans as such for this journey of mine, but this is my rough itinerary so far…

  • Depart England on 1st December for Canada.
  • 2 nights exploring Vancouver before getting the loonnggg bus journey to Calgary to visit my best friend and her family for a couple of weeks.
  • Bus back to Vancouver where I fly to Auckland, New Zealand.
  • My beloved Dave joins me in NZ, where we spend about 6 weeks exploring together.
  • Dave makes the journey back to England and I catch a flight to Australia alone… armed with my second year-long working-holiday visa and backpacking on my own for the first time. I have no set plans. I will see how it goes. If I return home early then at least I will have given it a shot… you never know until you try!

 

DCIM100GOPRO

Dave and I in Derbyshire

Leave a Reply

